Board of Directors

    2016 - 2017 AAHU Board of Directors

    President

    Roger Wise
    Admin America, Inc.
    P O Box 1209
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
    Phone: (770) 992-5959
    Fax: (770) 992-0723
    e-mail: twise@adminamerica.com
    President Elect

    John Czajkowski
    Czajkowski Dumpel & Assoc.
    4392 Whitecap Lane
    Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
    Phone: 770-449-7369
    Fax: 770-449-1093
    e-mail: john@cdainc.net
    Vice President

    Karyn M. Thistlewood
    Professional Benefits Consultants
    7748 Georgetown Chase
    Roswell, GA 30075
    Phone: (770) 355-9277
    Fax: (770) 355-9277
    e-mail: kthistlewood@bellsouth.net
    Immediate Past President

    Shan Ricketts
    NeoProcession, Inc.
    1720 Mars Hill Road NW, Suite 8110
    Acworth, GA 30101
    Phone: (844) 446-3677
    Fax: (844) 446-3677
    e-mail: sricketts@neoprocession.com
    Treasurer & Secretary
    William W. Basnett, Jr.
    Everlong GMCS, LLC
    Phone: 770-420-8424
    e-mail: bill_basnett@everlongcaptive.com
    GAHU President

    Al C. Schiebel
    Schiebel & Associates, LLC dba Shopbenefits.co
    200 Sandy Springs Pl., # 300A
    Atlanta, GA 30328-5918
    Phone: (404) 256-2171
    Fax: (404) 256-2161
    e-mail: Al@shopbenefits.com
    Communications/Media Chair

    Cynthia Goings
    BB&T Insurance Services
    1825 Barrett Pkwy.
    Suite320
    Kennesaw, GA 30144
    Phone: 770-799-1603
    e-mail: cgoings@bbandt.com
    Sponsorship Chair

    Amy Hilburn
    KSA Insurance Agency, LLC
    2000 RiverEdge Parkway
    Suite 1010
    Sandy Springs, GA 30328
    Phone: (404) 255-1700
    e-mail: ash@ksainsurance.com
    Ethics/Bylaws Chair

    Stacey Quance
    Combined Worksite Solutions
    380 Interstate North Parkway
    Ste 480
    Atlanta, GA 30339
    Phone: (770) 634-5714
    Fax: (886) 571-5389
    e-mail: stacey.quance@combined.com
    Awards Chair
    Kareena Wilson
    OneDigital
    Phone: (678) 905-2310
    e-mail: kwilson@digitalinsurance.com
    Membership Co-Chair

    Lance M. Ledbetter
    MJL Benefit Communications, Inc.
    10800 Alpharetta Hwy, #208-605
    Roswell, GA 30076-1490
    Phone: (404) 518-9616
    Fax: (888) 655-2771
    e-mail: lance@mjlbenefit.com
    Membership Co-Chair

    Robert A. Ondr, Sr.
    AMG Benefit Group, LLC
    7405 Mobley Court
    Winston, GA 30187
    Phone: 770-325-1250 ext 705
    Fax: 770-325-1250
    e-mail: bobondr@amgbenefitgroup.com
    Public Service Chair

    Michael Brent Simmons
    Allstate Benefits
    400 Embassy Row NE
    Ste. 330
    Atlanta, GA 30328-5732
    Phone: (404) 906-7062
    Fax: (678) 587-0066
    e-mail: mbrentsimmons@gmail.com
    Historian

    Julia A. Teplis
    Teplis Financial Services
    3970 Sentry Crossing NE
    Marietta, GA 30068-2562
    Phone: (770) 977-2575
    Fax: (770) 977-3151
    e-mail: teplisj@mindspring.com
    Programs & Education Chair

    John Castelli, III
    1575 Reindeer Ridge
    Alpharetta, GA 30005
    Phone: (678) 793-3018
    Fax: (770) 888-8483
    e-mail: jcastelli3@gmail.com
    Board Member

    Ronald Altman
    11177 BrookhavenClub Drive
    Johns Creek, GA 30097
    Phone: 706-564-6820
    e-mail: rdaltman@aol.com