Board of Directors

    2017 - 2018 AAHU Board of Directors

    President

    Roger Wise
    Admin America, Inc.
    P O Box 1209
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
    Phone: (770) 992-5959
    Fax: (770) 992-0723
    e-mail: twise@adminamerica.com
    President Elect

    John Castelli, III
    1575 Reindeer Ridge
    Alpharetta, GA 30005
    Phone: (678) 793-3018
    Fax: (770) 888-8483
    e-mail: jcastelli3@gmail.com
    Immediate Past President

    Shan Ricketts
    NeoProcession, Inc.
    1720 Mars Hill Road NW, Suite 8110
    Acworth, GA 30101
    Phone: (844) 446-3677
    Fax: (844) 446-3677
    e-mail: sricketts@neoprocession.com
    Treasurer & Secretary
    William W. Basnett, Jr.
    Everlong GMCS, LLC
    Phone: 770-420-8424
    e-mail: bill_basnett@everlongcaptive.com
    Treasurer & Secretary

    John Czajkowski
    Czajkowski Dumpel & Assoc.
    4392 Whitecap Lane
    Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
    Phone: 770-449-7369
    Fax: 770-449-1093
    e-mail: john@cdainc.net
    GAHU President

    Annette Bechtold
    OneDigital
    400 Galleria Pkwy, #300
    Atlanta, GA 30339
    Phone: (770) 250-3008
    Fax: (678) 921-7308
    e-mail: abechtold@onedigital.com
    Communications/Media Chair

    Michael Brent Simmons
    Trustmark Voluntary Benefit Solutions
    , GA
    Phone: 6782968685
    e-mail: brent.simmons@trustmarksolutions.com
    Awards Chair

    Karyn M. Thistlewood
    Professional Benefits Consultants
    7748 Georgetown Chase
    Roswell, GA 30075
    Phone: (770) 355-9277
    Fax: (770) 355-9277
    e-mail: kthistlewood@bellsouth.net
    Membership Co-Chair

    Lance M. Ledbetter
    MJL BeneComm Associates
    10800 Alpharetta Hwy, #208-605
    Roswell, GA 30076-1490
    Phone: (404) 518-9616
    Fax: (888) 655-2771
    e-mail: lance@mjlbenefit.com
    State Legislative Chair

    Al C. Schiebel
    Schiebel & Associates, LLC dba Shopbenefits.co
    200 Sandy Springs Pl., # 300A
    Atlanta, GA 30328-5918
    Phone: (404) 256-2171
    Fax: (404) 256-2161
    e-mail: Al@shopbenefits.com
    Historian

    Julia A. Teplis
    Teplis Financial Services
    3970 Sentry Crossing NE
    Marietta, GA 30068-2562
    Phone: (770) 977-2575
    Fax: (770) 977-3151
    e-mail: teplisj@mindspring.com