Board of Directors

    2018 - 2019 AAHU Board of Directors

    President

    John Castelli
    1575 Reindeer Ridge
    Alpharetta, GA 30005
    Phone: (678) 793-3018
    e-mail: jcastelli3@gmail.com
    President Elect

    William W. Basnett, Jr.
    Everlong GMCS, LLC
    4358 Walnut Creek Drive NW
    Kennesaw, GA 30152
    Phone: (404) 264-5508
    e-mail: bill_basnett@everlongcaptive.com
    Immediate Past President

    Roger Wise
    Admin America, Inc.
    1720 Windward Concourse
    Suite 290
    Alpharetta, GA 30005
    Phone: (770) 992-5959
    Fax: (770) 992-0723
    e-mail: twise@adminamerica.com


    John Czajkowski
    Czajkowski Dumpel & Assoc.
    4392 Whitecap Lane
    Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
    Phone: 770-449-7369
    Fax: 770-449-1093
    e-mail: john@cdainc.net
    Membership Retention Co-Chair

    David Raymond
    Ritter Insurance Marketing
    914 Collier Rd.
    #4107
    Atlanta, GA 30318
    Phone: (717) 919-9118
    e-mail: david.raymond@ritterim.com
    Sponsorship Chair
    Eleni Nikolas
    J. Smith Lanier & Co., a Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC Company
    11330 Lakefield Drive
    Suite 100
    Atlanta, GA 30097
    Phone: 630-854-2174
    e-mail: enikolas@jsmithlanier.com
    Ethics/Bylaws Co-Chair

    Lance M. Ledbetter
    MJL BeneComm Associates
    10800 Alpharetta Hwy, #208-605
    Roswell, GA 30076-1490
    Phone: (404) 518-9616
    Fax: (888) 655-2771
    e-mail: lance@mjlbenefit.com
    Public Service Chair

    Michael Simmons
    Trustmark Insurance
    185 Cliftwood Drive NE
    Apt. 306
    Atlanta, GA 30328
    Phone: (404) 668-4844
    e-mail: Brent.Simmons@TrustmarkSolutions.com
    Education Chair
    Rantz Walters
    HSA Bank
    6506 Beaver Trail
    Midland, GA 31820
    Phone: (706) 566-1934
    e-mail: rwalters@hsabank.com
    Education Co-Chair

    David J. Burke
    Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
    4170 Ashford Dunwoody Rd NE
    Atlanta, GA 30114
    Phone: (470) 599-7807
    e-mail: david.burke@anthem.com
    State Legislative Chair

    Al C. Schiebel
    Schiebel & Associates, LLC dba Shopbenefits.co
    200 Sandy Springs Pl., # 300A
    Atlanta, GA 30328-5918
    Phone: (404) 256-2171
    Fax: (404) 256-2161
    e-mail: Al@shopbenefits.com
    Historian

    Shan Ricketts
    NeoProcession, Inc.
    1720 Mars Hill Road
    Suite 8110
    Acworth, GA 30101
    Phone: (844) 446-3677
    Fax: (844) 446-3677
    e-mail: sricketts@neoprocession.com
    Historian

    Julia A. Teplis
    Teplis Financial Services
    3970 Sentry Crossing NE
    Marietta, GA 30068-2562
    Phone: (770) 977-2575
    Fax: (770) 977-3151
    e-mail: teplisj@mindspring.com
    Public Service Co-Chair

    Karyn M. Thistlewood
    Professional Benefits Consultants
    7748 Georgetown Chase
    Roswell, GA 30075
    Phone: (770) 355-9277
    Fax: (770) 355-9277
    e-mail: kthistlewood@bellsouth.net
    Programs & Education Chair

    Stacye Farmer
    PrimePay, LLC
    900 Circle 75 Pkwy
    Suite 1735
    Atlanta, GA 30339
    e-mail: sfarmer@primepay.com